ASHFIELD DISTRICT COUNCIL



Council Offices, Urban Road, Kirkby in Ashfield Nottingham NG17 8DA

Agenda

Planning Committee

Date:Wednesday, 24th January, 2024Time:10.00 amVenue:Council Chamber, Council Offices, Urban Road,
Kirkby-in-AshfieldVenue:For any further information please contact:
Lynn Cain
lynn.cain@ashfield.gov.uk
01623 457317

If you require an adjustment to enable you to participate or access the meeting, please contact the Democratic Services team at least 48 hours before the meeting.

Planning Committee

<u>Membership</u>

Chairman: Vice-Chairman: Councillor Sarah Madigan Councillor Jamie Bell

Councillors: Jodine Cronshaw Arnie Hankin Andy Meakin Helen-Ann Smith

Samantha Deakin Rachel Madden John Smallridge

FILMING/AUDIO RECORDING NOTICE

This meeting may be subject to filming or audio recording. If you have any queries regarding this, please contact Members' Services on 01623 457317.

SUMMONS

You are hereby requested to attend a meeting of the Planning Committee to be held at the time/place and on the date mentioned above for the purpose of transacting the business set out below.

Theresa Hodgkinson Chief Executive

AGENDA

1.	To receive apologies for absence, if any.	
2.	Declarations of Disclosable Pecuniary or Personal Interests and/or Non-Registrable Interests.	
3.	To receive and approve as a correct record the minutes of a meeting of the Committee held on 6 December 2023.	5 - 8
4.	To receive and consider the attached planning applications.	9 - 52
5.	Planning Appeal Decisions.	53 - 56
6.	National Planning Policy Framework (NPPF) December 2023 - Summary of Key Changes.	57 - 60